Committee of Integrity, Security and Safety on Sports Competition



Chief CounselorJames Nafziger (USA) jnafzige@willamette.edu

Coordinator

Anatoly Peskov,member of IASL BoD, PhD in Law, Head of Security Department of the Russian International Olympic University,an advocate, a member of the Commission on Sports Law of the Russian Union of Lawyers, retired colonel of police, a member of the Disciplinary Commission of the Russian Hockey Federation, Russian Federation. apeskov@olympicuniversity.ru, anatoly2080@mail.ru


Members

Daniel Gandert,member of IASL, a professor on the Clinical Faculty of the Northwestern University School of Law, the USA. d-gandert2007@law.northwestern.edu

Anna Di Giandomenico, member of IASL, Phd, Assistant Professor Philosophy of Law Faculty of Political Science University of Teramo, Italy. adigiandomenico@unite.it

Michel Pautot, Lawyer, Sports Law Specialist, Legisport, France.legisport@wanadoo.fr

Huiying Xiang, Member of IASL, a professor at the Shanghai University of Political Science and Law, Secretary General of Sports Law Center, China. xianghuiying@shupl.edu.cn

Karina Zalcmane, Dr.iur. cand.,Asst Prof., lawyer LLC €œRD Management, Latvia. (Committee Secretary) karina.zalcmane@gmail.com

Paolo Garraffa, Member of IASL,Sports lawyer, Professor of Sports law, Italy pgarraffa@mail.com

 External Experts

  • Andriy Madzyanovskiy, Senior Counselor of Justice and Advocate, colonel, Vice-president of the FC Dynamo Kyiv, specialist on the fight against match fixing. (Ukraine)amadz@ukr.net
     
  • Vladimir Semenov,advocate, retired colonel of Russian Army, specialist on antiterrorist activity in sports, Russia. sem-vladimir@yandex.ru
     
  • Jeno Molnar Head of Strategy Department, Secretariat of the National Crime Prevention Council, Ministry of Interior, police lieutenant colonel, Hungary. jeno.istvan.molnar@bm.gov.hu
     
  • Alena Redkina, Lecturer of Sports Law Chair of the Kutafin Moscow State Law, University Author and co-author of nearly 80 scientific works, including in English and Spanish.alena314@inbox.ruÃ