Scientific committee


Prof. KEE YOUNG YEUN, College of Law, Dongguk University, President of Korean Association of Sports Law, South Korea


Prof. DE BUEN RODREGUEZ, ABOGADOS, S.C., Professor of Law, Labor and Sports Lawyer. TAS-CAS, Arbitrator, , Mexico

Prof. HUIYING XIANG,Shanghai University of Political Science and Law, Secretary General of Sports Law Center, China

Prof. XIAIOAI LIN, Nanjing of Technology University, China

Prof. MATTHEW J. MITTEN, Marquette University, USA

Prof. JAMES A. R. NAFZIGER , Willamette University, Oregon, USA

Prof. DIMITRIOS P. PANAGIOTOPOULOS, Advocate, Associate Professor, University of Athens< Greece

Prof. TAMER MOHAMED SOLIMAN ELDOMIATY, Faculty of Law, The British University in Egypt, Associate Professor and Head of Civil Law Department, Police Academy, Egypt

Prof. ALEXANDRU VIRGIL VOICU, Doctor in Law, B. A. in Law, ¬Ä¬ďAdvocate, Attorney at-law, Romania,

Prof. WANG XIAOPING, University of Political Science and Law,Director of Research Center on Sports Law of CUPL, China


Honorary members

Prof. GERARD AUNEAU, University of Toulouse, France

Dr. ISKANDER M. AMIROV, PhD at law, head of the chair of theory of state and law of Ufa Law Institute of the Interior of Russia, Russia

Prof.YODEJI PETER AGBONJINMI, (Ph.D., LL.B., BL), Department of Physical and Health Education, University of Uyo, Akwa Ibom State, Advocate, Nigeria